You Got to Be Kidding Me!

New Election Category

Posted in 2008 Election, Miscellaneous by Stacy McMahon on February 20, 2007

I’ve been slowly going back and categorizing my old posts, and I’m pretty much making up the categories as I go along. It’s interesting sometimes to see what I write about. For example, even though I already have a “politics” category, I’ve found that I have some posts specifically about the ’08 election cycle (ugh, yes, even in my serene no-spin zone it apparantly begins more than a year ahead of time)

So, I’m making a “2008 Election” category to pull those posts together. There’s some of the fun of a personal journal in this–looking back, I predicted Ned Lamont’s quick disappearance from the electoral stage–and I’m sure I’ll write more as the election itself approaches. So herewith, my very own special coverage of the 2008 election

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Clint said, on February 21, 2007 at 12:20 pm

    I remember doing that with 2 yrs of blogspot posts. Painful, but self-educational. A modern way to reflect on one’s own thought.s


Leave a Reply

