You Got to Be Kidding Me!

A Little Too Personal

Posted in Silly/Funny, Social Life, The Intrawebs by Stacy McMahon on November 3, 2006

Awhile back, I signed up on Yahoo! Personals. Yeah yeah, I know. After a couple months I canceled my paid membership, but since I still have a Yahoo! account, my profile, searches etc. stayed around and I still get emails from them from time to time. Today I get an announcement that “Who Viewed Me? has arrived!”. So I get to see who’s looking at my profile. This could have some value, if only for anthropological interest. Sadly, I didn’t think of this possibility:

Dang.

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. ClintJCL said, on November 3, 2006 at 6:04 pm

    hehe…

    Try OKCupid.com

    I know it’s pretty accurate with its matching, because it almost always puts Carolyn at the top of my results 🙂 [we’ve both answered ~1000 questions to determine the dimensions of our personality].

    Angel’s really high on my list too.

  2. Anonymous said, on November 5, 2006 at 12:40 am

    That sucks… sorry, man.


Leave a Reply

